Queued Up: Characteristics of Power Plants Seeking Transmission Interconnection | Electricity Markets and Policy Group

For my friends that I’ve discussed some alternative options with, this verifies my position that the amount of superfluous intermittent electricity generation is limitless.

Source: Queued Up: Characteristics of Power Plants Seeking Transmission Interconnection | Electricity Markets and Policy Group

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About William Ross Williams

I've never been satisfied without deep investigation. My continuous search for fundamental truth has provided me with dozens of perspectives to draw from and also see what's deeper than any stories we're told. My perspectives come from having all of those perspectives to draw from, and deep reflection on the meaning behind everything.

Leave a comment